List of Member of School Managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held:

Name	Address	Appointment
Fr. Davis Maniparamben	Provincial, Don Bosco Provincial House, Okhla, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025	Chairman
Fr. Vijay Noas Soy SDB	Vice Provincial & Manager, Don Bosco Provincial House, Okhla, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025	Vice Chairman & Manager
Fr. Biju Abraham, SDB	Member, Don Bosco Provincial House, Okhla, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025	Member
Fr. Hemlet Kujur	Principal, Don Bosco School, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110 019	Member Secretary / Principal
Fr. Sajin K P	Vice Principal, Don Bosco School, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110 019	Member
Fr. Anup Minj	Administrator, Don Bosco School, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110 019	Member
Fr. Maria Charles, SDB	Secretary, CBCI, 1, Ashok Place, Near Gole Dakkhana, New Delhi 110 001	Member
Sr. Celine Alexander	Principal, Holy Child Auxilium School, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi 110 057	Member
Fr. George Manimala	Parish Priest, Holy Spirit Church, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019.	Member
Fr. Alarico Carvalho	Director, Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar, New Delhi 110 049	Member
Sr. Remya, SND	Principal, Notre Dame School, Badarpur, New Delhi 110 044	Member
Mrs. Elizabeth Thomas	Don Bosco School, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110 019	Teachers' Representative
Ms. Ipshita Das	Don Bosco School, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110 019	Teachers' Representative
Ms. Dr. (Mrs.) C J Julie Rose Joven	539, Mandakini Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019	Parents' Representative
Ms. Sunil Kapoor	H5/1, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110019	Parents' Representative
Mr. Trilok Chand Haldunia	Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya (1925056) Tughlakabad Extension, New Delhi 110062	DE's Nominee
Ms. Anjali Massey	St. George's School, Alaknanda, New Delhi-110019.	DE's Nominee